Senarai Tarikh Dun-Dun Dan Parlimen Terbubar Secara Automatik

Berikut adalah senarai tarikh perbubaran secara automatik pada Dun-Dun dan Parlimen Malaysia:

Dun-Dun Malaysia secara automatik terbubar pada:
  • 21 Mac : Johor
  • 26 Mac : N.sembilan
  • 7 April : Pahang
  • 22 April : Selangor
  • 24 April : Perak
  • 26 April : Melaka
  • 28 April : Perlis & Kelantan
  • 29 April : Sabah
  • 2 Mei : Penang & Kedah
  • 5 Mei : Terengganu

Parlimen Malaysia secara automatik terbubar pada:
  • 28 April


  1. A person necessarily lend a hand to make critically posts I
    would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular post incredible.

    Excellent activity!

    My page; (

  2. Ӏn tҺe event yoս carry ɑ single time involving rich stillness tο evеry day, а person'lmost all realize significantloy mօre
    stamina, increased clearness annd lowered stress.

    Laptop eliminated tɦe requirement to shyffle and
    also cope tҺem аnd іn addition i certаinly not misplaced a neա greeting card iin tҺе compսter οr laptop terrace.
    All of united states likes to play Mario,
    Superman, Pac gentleman, spider solitaire, аnd sߋ on.

    mү website; solitaire games download